## **Finance Committee**

Composition of Finance Committee	
Chairperson	<b>Dr.J.Suganthi</b> Principal
State Government Nominee	Joint Director of Collegiate Education, Tiruchirappalli Region, Tiruchirappalli. (Nominated by the Governing Body)
Ex-officio member	<b>Dr. Kalaganesan</b> Controller of Examination Head and Associate Professor of Commerce
Ex-officio member	MrsV.Muthamil Assistant Controller of Examination Assistant Professor of Tamil
Auditor	<b>Dr.P.Annamalai</b> Charted Accountant, Pudukkottai
Two Senior Staff Members	Mrs.S.Gnanajothi Head & Associate Professor of Computer Science
	<b>Dr.S.Yasodha</b> Associate Professor of Computer Science (Nominated by the Principal)
Administrative Member	Mr.Balakrishnan Superintendent